Santa Baby (XXXmas Tunes)

Here’s my favorite XXXmas tune. Her voice is so sultry and this song is so deliciously racy. ๐Ÿ˜€

What tunes do yall like to play to get in an X-mas mood?

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in 25 Days of XXXmas and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Santa Baby (XXXmas Tunes)

  1. symes4u says:

    Gorgeous, and the best Cat Woman ever as well. Sorry Halle. I think I watched this on Television when I was but a sprout.

  2. Tamara says:

    Don’t laugh, but I still listen my NSYNC Christmas album. ๐Ÿ™‚ Mostly because it takes me back to being younger when I so thoroughly enjoyed it and it made me extremely happy.

  3. Thanks for sharing! Eartha was absolutely amazing.

    Here are my all time favorite Xmas songs:

    Baby It’s Cold Outside – I mean, how sexy are these lyrics?
    “I oughtta say no, no, no sir (You mind if I move in closer)
    At least Iโ€™m gonna say that I tried (And whatโ€™s the sense in hurting my pride)
    I really canโ€™t stay (Oh baby, donโ€™t hold out)
    Oh, but itโ€™s cold outside”

    Same Old Lang Syne – so bittersweet
    “We drank a toast to innocence
    We drank a toast to now
    And tried to reach beyond the emptiness
    But neither one knew how”

    • I forgot “Baby It’s Cold Outside”! That song is pretty naughty too. ๐Ÿ˜€
      I actually never really knew the words to Same Old Lang Syne, it’s just always been that new year’s eve song, but wow—that’s really poignant.
      Thanks for commenting, Sandra! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment