Wow.

I haven’t even had time to post about my new erotic short and it’s already #11k something or another in the Kindle store. It just went live yesterday.

I am freaking. Out.

Well, mostly I’m kicking myself because I’m not sure why it took me so long considering I’m a) in an interracial relationship and b) freak the f*** out every time I see a fellow interracial relationship. I mean seriously…what the heck, Vi?!

I had such a ball writing my first interracial erotic romance short story. I got to shake things up a little and it’s even a superhero story so I got to sate my geek interests as well. 😀

Here’s the cover for my new story:

And here’s the description:

Logan Willis is a power player in New City, his days were filled with merges and landing on the front page of gossip magazines with model types and socialites. When he hears an attack through eight floors down from his apartment, he saves a life and begins a process where his abilities multiply. Lost and confused, he finds comfort in his secretary Tasha and finds himself falling for her. When a villain wreaks havoc on New City and abducts Tasha, he must come to terms with his powers and save her.

It’s like rated G compared to some of my other PI offerings…maybe I’ve been slutting it up for no good reason. 🙂 I had so much fun writing this yall…and I’m hard at work on the next installment in the Extraordinary Romance Series.

Anyway, just wanted to swing by and say hi to any new readers that may have swung my way and thank all the oldies for reading my sporadic ramblings.

Also, just discovered The United States of Tara and it’s rocking my face off. For serious.

That’s all!

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment