Some Things…

1.

 

2. Today’s Sunday Snippet is back! It’ll feature the lovely Charisma Cole, best-selling author of Kendra and Scott. I’ll be posting it a little later in the day.

3. I’ll also be doing a snippet of my new WIP, Client 219, but you’ll have to be on my mailing list to get the first sneak peek! For those that like to keep things blog-ly, when the book is closer to being completed, I’ll share excerpts. But really, you should get on my list. I rarely send out emails and when I do, they’re always nuggets of awesome. 🙂

That’ll probably go down late afternoon and since I live on the West coast, yall have plenty of time to clickety click the link. –>

That’s it for now…talk to you guys a little later!

 

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

