True Blood, S05E08

Hooker, I ain’t in the helpin business no more–I’m in the fuck off while I smoke a blunt business and business bout to pick way the fuck up.

Where to begin…this episode was generally pretty meh-tastic, so I’ll break it down ‘Yay!’/’Boo’ style.

‘Yay’!

Jessica all vamped up (p.s. I still hate her for breaking Hoyt’s heart).

 

-Alcide. No other words are necessary.

-Tara feeding on her racist high school classmate. Pam and Tara are so awesome together.

BOOO

-Anything with the Authority in it. When did they go from being an interesting twist on vamp hierarchy to stoners? Personally, I blame the untimely death of my husband in a past life, Christopher Meloni.

-Anything with Hoyt and the supe hate group. Trying. too. hard.

-Apparently Albert Einstein was a ‘halfling’ like Sookie (half human/half fey) because E=MC2.

-Sookie channels the Krueger-esque vamp that murdered her ‘rents. Made for some truly creepy television. And not creepy in a good way.

-Shifter stuff.

-Werewolf stuff.

-Leave the smoke monsters to Lost, True Blood.

 

 

 

 

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in Recap and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

