Freebie Friday

Spending my Friday night in and I stumbled across a pretty nifty new series. I have a feeling Mr. VW is gonna appreciate my find a little later tonight…;)

Brie is this average young woman who learns about ‘The Submissive Training Center’. If you’re into something bdsm-alicious that’s more well, bdsm over flowery romancey prose a la 50SOG, then I think you’d like Brie’s First Day of Submissive Training.

Brie’s life changes the day Sir comes to her tiny tobacco shop. His invitation to The Submissive Training Center is about to rock this young woman’s world. The renowned school is famous for its submissive instruction. She has no idea the things that will be asked of her or the boundaries that will be pushed. Join Brie on her first day of training where true Subs are separated from the wanna-be’s.

This steamy novelette follows Brie as she is introduced to the erotic world of submissives and her own true desires.

It’s free over at Amazon as of 6/30/12!

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in Freebie Friday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Freebie Friday

  1. lyssareviews says:

    Sounds good…. I went and got it….. love my hard core bdsm. 🙂

Leave a Reply

