Sunday News!!!!

So in lieu of a snippet, I thought I’d share some awesomely awesome news:

My first full-length-er is live*!!!

*on Smashwords

Note: I ended up changing the name from The Thrill to After the Kiss.

Here’s the cover:

And the final descript:

Ebony Rivers is caught in a dangerous relationship with Maxhew Kournikova, son of crime boss Nikolai Kournikova. She knows she needs to get out before she ends up on the wrong side of his fist and put as much distance between her and the Kournikova name–until she meets Demetrius Sorventinos.

Tony Suarez is going undercover as Demetrius Sorventinos, determined to gather enough evidence against Nikolai Kournikova to put an end to his reign of terror. Everything the Kournikovas touch turns to dust, except for Ebony. He’s drawn to her innocence, her beauty–out of place in the ugly world of crime.

Both battle an undeniable attraction that could cost more than just their hearts…

After the Kiss features a spunky heroine, two alpha males and sex hot enough to burn. 

Y’all don’t know how much it delights me to finally release this story out into the world. I argued with this characters, cried with them, and I even smacked a couple of them upside the head. I had a ball and it’s still hard to believe that this thing that started off as a seed of an idea has blossomed into this story that I am really, really proud of.

You can pick it up at Smashwords now if you’re chomping at the bit ;), and it should be up at Amazon and Barnes and Noble in 24-48 hours!

Muah ❤

p.s. If you haven’t joined my mailing list and you like free and discount-y stuff, you might wanna hop on! I’m sending out a message tomorrow morning with a 50% off coupon for After The Kiss

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunday News!!!!

  1. lyssareviews says:

    Can’t wait to give it a go! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

