Inquirin’ Minds

I’m so close to the finish line that I can feel the tape stuff slapping me in the face. I can hear the crowd’s roar, and boy do I hope they’re screaming with joy and not disappointment and terror.

I am literally two chapters away from the end of The Thrill and I am giddy with excitement and frozen stiff with fear. It’s my first longish work. I’ve put so much time, energy, and heart into it that I’m pretty sure I will go live in the woods somewhere and become one of those manic survivalists if it goes belly up.

I kid (mostly). I think it’s a good story and fingers crossed yall will agree with me. If it doesn’t do well then it’s back to the drawing board. Writing is my passion. I can’t stop. I won’t stop.

In other news, I decided to bundle up my Taboo Tales Trilogy and put it up for sale at the usual suspects. Since each book is 2.99 a pop, it’s kind of the best deal ever since it’s 4.99 for all three.

It includes the entire series (thus far, still debating whether I’m gonna do a prequel or not): A Forbidden Tryst, A Family Affair, A Family Fornication. They’re packed full of taboo-ness (stepcest) but there’s also love. Taboo love, but love nonetheless.

Read the entire Kensington journey from beginning to finish:

Taboo Trilogy at Amazon

Taboo Trilogy at Barnes and Noble

Taboo Trilogy at Smashwords

Also at some point, probably when I get The Thrill out and can breathe, I’m going to do a TV blitz post. There’s so many good shows out now! Mad Men is back so I can get my Draper on, My Julia Roberts, Ashley Judd, is all Bourne Identity on Missing, and Scandal is SO must. not. miss.

That’s pretty much it for now…will post my freebie fri a little later!

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Inquirin’ Minds

  1. Pingback: the ultimate taboo- the truth about words « power of language blog: partnering with reality by JR Fibonacci

Leave a Reply

