Tunes Tuesday!

http://youtu.be/WBG-YrgUwdg
“Taste” by Lorna Vallings

Hardcore blast from the past, and a total personification of the attraction between the H/h in my upcoming novel. Raw, intense…dangerous. Still plugging away and have about 5-6 chapters left. Stuff. Is. Getting. Real.

Also, wow, I’m down to like, one post a week. And my stats are abysmal lol. I’ll try to not be so naughty. 😉

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in Tunes Tuesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tunes Tuesday!

  1. lyssareviews says:

    But Violet, that why we love you! I am sorry, I get your posts an email, and lately have been to busy to do more than skim. Sorry. 🙂

  2. I guess I can forgive you since you swung by to say hi. 😉 Thanks for commenting, Lyssa!

Leave a Reply

