Freebie Friday

So I’ve been real naughty as far as putting up free treats for yall on Fridays. I blame it on a combo of all the Paypal drama, which finally came to a pleasing end, writing my little heart out, Sister Wives, and a new show that I damn near watched in one day called Breakout Kings.

I was so skeptical about it at first, cuz I’m not really into procedural/formulaic type stuff…and when they said it was like Leverage meets Prison Break, it wasn’t a vote in their favor. Leverage sucks donkey balls, and I never watched Prison Break. But I was bored after I wrote yesterday and not in a reality programming-y mood, so I decided to give it a whirl and it’s so addictive! If you have Netflix, I highly, highly recommend it. Good, witty writing.

*steers back on topic*

So I have a plethora of free treats today…all by yours truly 😀 Tis better to give than to receive and all that jazz.

A Forbidden Tryst (book one of the Taboo Tale Trilogy)

Demonic Possession

My Stepsister Loves Anal

Stepbrother’s Slut

Basically it’s a smorgasbord of taboo deliciousness, if that’s your flavor. They’re free as of 3/23/11 @11:22 PST.

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in Free Stuff!, Freebie Friday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

