New book and a special treat!

I teased a new IR erotic short a few posts back and it’s officially live on all the outlets :D!

My latest story is called Blink.

Simone Jenkins was just minding her business, armed with a plate of Pad Thai and a Lifetime marathon waiting for her at home. Easy, chill, drama free night–until Mark Roberts rear ends her, putting a literal dent in her plans.

She’s a recent college grad, he a suit oozing with entitlement, but she can’t deny her carnal attraction to the handsome man.

 When he asks her out for dinner, Simone will learn that lots of things can happen in a blink of an eye-a fender bender, romance, even swift removal of clothes…

6,244 words of awesome, if I say so myself and only $0.99! It was such a blast to write…I got to kind of take little pieces of me and live vicariously through Simone (she hearts Rilo Kiley and Bon Iver!).

Blink at Amazon

Blink at B+N

Blink at Smashwords

Also!

I have a mailing list now! I’ll only send out emails when I have new releases, giveaways, and free stuff to dole out.

You should sign up for it. Mostly because I won’t spam you. Or sell your info. Pinky swears.

I’m even gonna have a mini giveaway…the first 10 peeps that sign up for the mailing list will get a SW coupon for my new short story, Blink! Yay for free stuff! 🙂

Head to the link below. All you have to put in is your email addy!

Violet Williams Mailing List

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in Free Stuff! and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

