Inspiration

So maybe this will become a thing. I follow this really nifty blog, Freckled Nest and I love her inspiration posts.

 

My love of Bon Iver happened many, many moons ago. “Skinny Love” was my wallow-in-self-pity-after-some-douchey-guy-ripped-my-heart-from-my-chest. Good stuff.

But yeah, I like the lo-fi, electronica feel of “Woods”. It makes me want to write a story about a city gal who escapes the hustle of the concrete jungle and some sketch guy who broke her heart and meets some quirky guy out in the woods and they fall in love and what not.

The chill beginning then crescendo and raw emotion…beautiful.

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

