Stuffy Stuff.

Hi! My name is Violet–and I suck at driving.

No, really. I still have no idea how I got into a mini fender bender this afternoon. One second I’m just minding my business, rocking out to The Gossip with my yummy Rickshaw Rick’s in tow, and the next minute, BAM!

Not a hardcore BAM!, mind you, I guess it was more like (bam). Long story short, I clipped some chick, no hardcore damage done. She got a little black tire juice on her rim and I got a mini scratch. Since I’m kicking my 04 to the curb any way with my smutty moolah in a few months, it’s no sweat off my back or whatever.

One really awesome sauce thing did come out of my mini collision though…it inspired a  new erotic short!!!

Yall, it’s gonna be epic. Well not really, since it’s like 6k, but still! I’m editing and cover creatin’ and all that fun stuff. Hopefully it’ll be up tomorrow. Stay tuned!

Oh and Do Not Disturb 2 is still petering along. 🙂

Sidebar: I created a new banner for the blog! As hot as the white chick was, I think my new banner better personifies my new direction as far as my erotic writings go. Also, it’s a really hot pic.

Yum.

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in About Me, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

