Dorothy Dandridge and yet another story idea to add to the stack.

So this is how I’m spending my Saturday: Mirando los películas de Dorothy Dandridge y trying out my new fancy schmancy espresso machine. 😀

p.s. Don’t hate on the Spanglish.

I’m really into classic movies…My all time favorite is probably Charade, with a tie for second b/w The Barefoot Contessa and Guess Who’s Coming To Dinner.

This is another one of those moments where I ask myself, “Vi, why the heck haven’t you written any classic-y erotica?”

Right now, I’m thinking a Rosie the Riveter type who falls for a yummy GI when he comes home from the war…

*sighs* Like my queue isn’t already full of stuff.

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in About Me and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

