Black Friday Treat

Hi yall!

I teased a Black Friday treat, and here it is…I’ve published a new F-F erotic short over at Smashwords and for (at least) the next 24 hours, it’ll be free!

Every day for Katie Laughton is as follows: get up, go to work, come home to a partner who barely knows she exists—rinse and repeat. Chatting online with mysterious Juliet067 gives her something to look forward to. 
When Katie slips up and tells Juliet she’s attracted to her, she’s in for a hell of a surprise.
Content Warning: Katie and Juliet includes mature sexual content including finger fucking and cunnilingus in the back of a car in a parking garage. All characters are 18+. This title is intended for adult audiences only. 

I’ve been riding the pseudo-incest gravy train that I’d forgotten my F-F erotic roots…the very first short I wrote and self-pubbed was a collection of five women from all walks of life and the women that fill them with lust. 😉

Katie and Juliet was hella fun to write and according to my first review over at Smashwords (written within 24 hours of purchase!) it was a good ole time to read as well:

My, my. What a hot inspiring little tale. -Ernest Winchester

Download Katie and Juliet here.

6 more days til 25 Days of XXXmas, woot! Will be posting something that details how you guys can enter to win the Kindle and all that fun stuff within the next few days.

xoxo

 

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in Free Stuff! and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Black Friday Treat

  1. Jesse says:

    I’ve never been a honey fan but god damn…that cover is amazing. I’m one of the cheapskates that Dl’d your book for free (lol), but I would have gladly forked over some cash for it.
    Hope you had a good Turkey Day, Violet! Thanx for the free read.

Leave a Reply

