New Fang and Random Ponderings

Because Mondays suck and not in the good way, here’s something to get your (and my) blood pumping.

 

The weekend was pretty uneventful.  Mostly just took it easy and lazed about…but I did get started on another project.  I swear I have writer’s ADD and I need to  focus on the geek erotica I’ve been toying around with, but I had this moment of epic clarity and naughtiness and just had to commit it to paper.

So you guys know that ultra cheese song “Butterfly Kisses”?  It’s about this dad being all mushy gushy about his daughter or whatever.  It was stuck in my head on Friday night and I kept singing it and annoying my bf and myself and I stopped and thought, “What if I perv it up?”

And so I got to thinking…butterfly kissesbutterfly tattoosdad with an inappropriate attraction to his daughter.  Bizarre leap, huh?  My mind goes to twisted and disturbed places. 🙂  So I started fiddling around with it, and my new erotic short was born!

Here’s the tentative short description.

After finding out he and his wife can’t have children naturally and their marriage on the rocks, Ken Jacobs hoped adopting their daughter Amelia at 10 and raising her as their own would bring them closer as a family.  Eight years later, his wife is even more distant and his daughter has grown into a wild child, more concerned with partying and lackluster academics than ensuring a bright future for herself.

But when Ken stumbles in on his daughter and a former problem student of his, their sexuality awakens a passion inside him.  Should he give into his taboo attraction, or be the father his slutty daughter so desperately needs?

It’s a work in progress, and this week is shaping up to be a busy one so it probably won’t be done for a bit.  I’m really excited about it though.  Yay for pseudo incest erotica. 🙂

And speaking of tattoos, I’ve been kicking around my next one.  I have a couple of ones planned + I’m bouncing between which to do first.  I want a collarbone tattoo that really channels art nouveau, and I’ve been looking at images like this for inspiration:

 (hehe I wouldn’t actually get anything xxx tattooed on my body, but it’s still kinda cool, right?)

And then there’s my Bell Jar tat that I want on my upper back.  It’s my favorite book, and I’m still trying to decide if I want to get something like this:

Or my favorite line from the book:

“I took a deep breath and listened to the old bray of my heart. I am, I am, I am.”

 (Pretty rad, but a little hardcore methinks.)

What do yall think?  Feel free to share your tat inspiration/stories/ideas etc.!

 

About violetwilliamserotica

I'm an erotica writer that spends my days camped out at coffee shops, weaving naughty tales that aren't for the faint of heart.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Fang and Random Ponderings

  1. Scarlett says:

    The fellatio nouveau tat is hawt. I haven’t seen a lot of noveau tats so I think that would be really cool, especially on darker skin. 🙂

Leave a Reply

